NO Day DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20 Feb 2020 1
2 Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 1
3 Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 1
4 Monday 17 Feb 2020 1
5 Sunday 16 Feb 2020 1
6 Saturday 15 Feb 2020 1
7 Friday 14 Feb 2020 1
8 Thursday 13 Feb 2020 1
9 Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 1
10 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 1
11 Monday 10 Feb 2020 1
12 Sunday 09 Feb 2020 1
13 Saturday 08 Feb 2020 1