NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-02-20 1
2 Wednesday 2020-02-19 1
3 Tuesday 2020-02-18 1
4 Monday 2020-02-17 1
5 Sunday 2020-02-16 1
6 Saturday 2020-02-15 1
7 Friday 2020-02-14 1
8 Thursday 2020-02-13 1
9 Wednesday 2020-02-12 1
10 Tuesday 2020-02-11 1
11 Monday 2020-02-10 1
12 Sunday 2020-02-09 1
13 Saturday 2020-02-08 1
14 Friday 2020-02-07 1
15 Thursday 2020-02-06 1